Congratulations to our 2015 Desjardins Scholarship Winners

NEITE would like to congratulate this year’s award winners of the Thomas E. Desjardins Memorial Scholarship awarded at the MAITE/NEITE Annual Meeting September 24th, 2015.

  • Jing Ding, Graduate Student, UMass Amherst
  • Francis Tainter, Undergraduate Student, UMass Amherst


(L to R: Desjardins family(2),Francis Tainter, Fayssal Husseini)


(L to R: Desjardins family(2),Jing Ding, Fayssal Husseini)