Vote Today: 2015 NEITE Section Board of Directors

2015 NEITE Section Board of Director Elections have started (as of Nov 1st).  Check your email inbox for an email to vote electronically.

Currently Nominated Candidates:

  • President: Joseph Hallisey
  • Vice President: Alan Cloutier, Jeffrey Gomes
  • Secretary: Rebecca Brown
  • Treasurer: Nicholas Fomenko
  • Two Junior Director Positions: Roger Krahn, David DeBaie, John Q. Adams

Vice President

Alan Cloutier, P.E., PTOE

Alan’s Statement
Jeffrey Gomes, MCPPO

Jeff’s Statement

Junior Directors
(Two Available)

Roger Krahn, P.E.

Roger’s Statement
David DeBaie, P.E., PTOE

David’s Statement
John Q. Adams, P.E., PTOE

John’s Statement