Section Elections

The election e-ballots were sent out and received by the members on November 1st. Since the balloting will be electronic it is imperative that your e-mail addresses are correct with ITE. Check your spam filter if you did not receive your electronic ballot from vote @ electionsonline.com.
2017 NEITE Board of Director Nomination Slate was approved in October, 2016.
Election results will be announced at the NEITE Annual Meeting on December 5, 2016 in Warwick, RI.

Currently Nominated Candidates:

  • President: Rebecca Brown
  • Vice President: Jason DeGray, Samuel Gregorio
  • Secretary: John Adams
  • Treasurer: David DeBaie
  • Two Junior Director Positions: Thomas Errico, Jennifer Conley

Click on the candidate below for their position papers.

Samuel W. Gregorio, PE for Vice President

Jason M. DeGray, PE for Vice President

Thomas A. Errico, PE for Junior Director

Jennifer Conley, PE for Junior Director

As required in section 4.5 of the Section’s bylaws, additional nominations for Director or Officer may be made by petition, signed by not less than five voting members. Each such petition shall be accompanied by the written consent of the nominee to run for the stated office, and must be received by the Secretary not later than the third Monday of October. A member may not be a Candidate for more than one office. Letters of consent and signed petitions are due by close of business on Monday, October 17, 2016 and may be mailed or emailed to:
Samuel Gregorio
NEITE Secretary
TEC, Inc.
65 Glenn Street
Lawrence, MA 01843
sgregorio (at) theengineeringcorp (dot) com