Committees

 

 

Standing Committee Name Email
Awards Joseph C. Balskus, P.E., PTOE JBalskus (AT) vhb (DOT) com
Charter/Bylaws Kim Hazarvartian, Ph.D., P.E., PTOE keh (AT) teppllc (DOT) com
Chronicle Action Committee Samuel Gregorio, P.E., PTOE sgregorio (AT) theengineeringcorp (DOT) com
Chronicle Editor Tess Schwartz
Continuing Education Douglas S. Halpert, P.E. dhalpert (AT) gpinet (DOT) com
Desjardins Scholarship Fayssal J. Husseini, P.E., PTOE fhusseini (AT) Nitscheng (DOT) com
Emerging Professionals Christina Hodge, E.I.T. chodge (AT) vhb (DOT) com
Goals/Objectives Rebecca Brown, P.E., PTOE rebeccabrown (AT) gpinet (DOT) com
Historian Samuel Gregorio, P.E., PTOE sgregorio (AT) theengineeringcorp (DOT) com
Industrial Support William P. McNamara (retired) billmc (AT) oceanstatesignal (DOT) com
Industrial Support Lisa Rutherford lrutherford (AT) oceanstatesignal (DOT) com
Legislative Liaison Jeffrey Parenti, P.E., PTOE jparenti(AT) nitscheng (DOT) com
Membership Justin Curewitz, P.E., PTOE JCurewitz (AT) BETA-Inc (DOT) com
Nominating Kenneth J. Petraglia, P.E., PTOE KPetraglia (AT) BETA-Inc (DOT) com
Past Presidents Council Michelle Danila, P.E., PTOE michelle.danila (AT) state.ma (DOT) com
Program Keith E. Wenners, P.E. kwenners (AT) vhb (DOT) com
Public Relations
Strategic Plan Administration Joseph Hallisey, P.E., PTOE joseph.hallisey (AT) wsp (DOT) com
Student Chapter Liaison Ted Desantos, P.E., PTOE tdesantos (AT) fando (DOT) com
Technical Walt Woo, P.E., PTOE walt.woo (AT) stantec (DOT) com
Technical Steven C. Findlen, P.E., PTOE sfindlen (AT) mcmahonassociates (DOT) com
Website Chair Colin T. White, P.E. CTWhite (AT) hntb (DOT) com