New England ITE


ITE’s NEW Traffic Calming Guidelines

The NEW ITE Traffic Calming Guidelines are now finalized by the New England Section Technical Committee. The New England ITE Technical Committee has prepared the ITE Traffic Calming Guidelines. These guidelines cover material such...

maite flyer

NEITE/MAITE Annual Meeting – Thursday, September 22nd, 2016

This years keynote speaker is Patricia Leavenworth, P.E. Technical Sessions include: MassDOT Asset Management Adaptive Traffic Signals All day training by Electric Light on the basics of traffic signals. For more information/flyer When: Thursday, September 22nd, 2016...

Flyer_MAITE_Red_Sox_0816_2 banner

MAITE Red Sox Summer Social

Join Massachusetts ITE for a Red Sox Game on Bogaerts Bobblehead night Tuesday, August 30th For more information and to sign up, visit: